游览拉普兰

难以忘怀的拉普兰之旅-旅游指南

温馨提示 & 信息 | 当地玩乐 | 照片 & 视频

拉普兰介绍

观看关于拉普兰的视频。 您可以在Visitfinland的Youtube频道上查找到更多视频。Visitfinland的Youtube频道 .

体验拉普兰

令人惊叹的北极光

探索芬兰的拉普兰

关于拉普兰

拉普兰是位居芬兰北部面积最大的地区,占芬兰全部人口的3.4%左右。 到目前为止,一直为该国人口密度最低的地区。

拉普兰地区最常用的语言是芬兰语,萨米语和瑞典语。 萨米人是斯堪的纳维亚唯一的土著居民,其中约6000人居住在芬兰的拉普兰。

萨米族人的经济和交通主要来源于驯鹿养殖业,经过多年后这已发展成为甚受欢迎的旅游活动。 除了驯鹿饲养之外,目前少数民族也以捕鱼,狩猎和制作传统手工艺品而着称。您可以在位于伊纳里教区的萨米博物馆得到更多的了解。

拉普兰自然风景

拉普兰三个季节对比明显,未受污染和干涉的自然环境是吸引外来游客的特点之一。

拉普兰黑暗的北极冬日引诱全球各地带北极光的追击者和观星爱好者。然而在夏天,拉普兰也以其午夜太阳闻名。这是一种自然现象,在这个过程中,太阳不落山的时间可以长达三个月之久。

拉普兰的秋季景色甚为绚丽,这里秋色被称为“Ruska”。经过树叶的变化而形成的橙、黄、棕和绿的斑斓色彩,让人感受到一种无法形容的奇特美。

图库

拉普兰的圣诞节

被称为圣诞老人家乡的罗瓦涅米是芬兰拉普兰的首府。每年吸引世界各地的宾客来一起见证圣诞节的魔力。

北极光

拉普兰位于北极圈,是最受迎欢的北极光观赏地点。

你知道吗?

从8月下旬到4月份, 365天里北极光可见天数可以超过200个夜晚。北极光虽然可以从大部分拉普兰地区观赏,但位于最北部地区,例如萨里塞尔卡(Saariselkä)拥有无比清澈的天空,可以更好地观察这一梦幻般的自然现象。追逐北极光已经成为旅游业热捧项目之一,无论在户外或者特定的建筑和豪华的酒店套房内都有机会遇见。.

图库

视频: 追寻北极光

娱乐活动

芬兰的拉普兰除了季节分明景色壮丽,自然环境还给多种不同的娱乐活动提供了优良的条件,例如,驯鹿雪橇和哈士奇雪橇。称这里是体验冬季仙境的完美地域一点也不为过。

这里游客可以尽情享受不同种类的户外活动。拉普兰的丘原地形为爱好者们打造了滑雪胜地,越野滑雪和高坡滑雪都颇受欢迎。 乌尔霍·吉科宁(Urho Kekkonen)国家公园也位于这里,是秋季徒步旅游欣赏秋色或冬季期间越野滑雪的理想场所。 伊纳里村庄毗邻美丽的伊纳里湖,是近一步接触土著驯鹿牧民和寻找当地艺术和手工艺品的理想之地。

随着全球各地对萨里塞尔卡冬季仙境的兴趣逐渐升温,拉普兰的旅游业在近几年来也明显增长。

萨利色尔卡

这里是最受欢迎的旅游地点之一。位于芬兰拉普兰的北部Inari-Saariselkä地区的中心地带,有着独特北部乡村,高地,河流和湖泊和国家公园景色。全年性提供大量旅行机会。

萨利色尔卡(Saariselkä)是欧洲最北端的旅游胜地。 萨米土著人民的传统文化在该地区和邻近村庄内氛围较为浓厚,可称的上是真正的拉普兰。

萨利色尔卡提供多种活动项目以及住宿选择。尽管这里是北极的中心地带,但交通网络非常发达。欧洲75号公路贯穿此地区,并且距离伊瓦洛国际机场仅有25公里。

需要住宿吗?

了解一下北极之星酒店和我们独特的客房。

null

豪华风景房

null

豪华风景房 + 桑拿

null

玻璃别墅

摄影作品

我们对为此网页提供精美图片的摄影师们表示感谢:

  • Konsta Punkka (封面大图)
  • Matti Koutonen (关于拉普兰)
  • Antti Pietikäinen (北极光)
  • Juho Kuva (娱乐活动 & 拉普兰的圣诞节)
  • Aleksi Koskinen (萨利色尔卡)
  • + 其余摄影作品鸣谢位于图库中

更多拉普兰资料

准备来芬兰旅行吗? 参考一下下列相关的网站吧:

Start typing and press Enter to search

Visit Lapland

Your guide for an unforgettable trip to Lapland

Tips & Information | Things to do | Photos & videos

Introduction to Lapland

Watch videos about Lapland. Find more videos on Visitfinland’s Youtube channel.

Feel The Lapland

Amazing Northern Lights

Exploring Finnish Lapland

Lapland basics

Lapland is the largest and Northern most region of Finland and home to approximately 3.4% of Finland’s entire population. It is by far the least densely populated area in the country with untouched nature.

The most common languages spoken in Lapland are Finnish, Sami and Swedish. The Sami people are the only aboriginals of Scandinavia and around 6000 of them reside in Finland’s Lapland.

The main source of income and transportation for the Sami people originates from reindeer husbandry which has become a popular tourist activity along the years. Aside from reindeer husbandry, the current ethnical minority is also known for fishing, hunting and producing traditional arts and crafts which can be viewed at the Sami Museum located in the village parish of Inari.

Nature in Lapland

The untouched nature of Lapland is one of its most alluring attractions with three vivid divisions in season.

The dark Arctic winters bring Northern Lights chasers and star gazers to Lapland from all around the globe. Lapland is also known for its Midnight Sun in summer, a natural phenomenon during which the sun does not set for up to three months.

There is also beautiful autumnal season known as “Ruska” which paints the land in soft tones of orange, yellow, brown and green due to the changes of colour in the leaves and ground.

Gallery

Christmas In Lapland

The capital of Finnish Lapland is Rovaniemi, which is known as Santa Clause’s hometown attracting visitors all around the world to witness the magic of Christmas.

Northern Lights

Lapland is situated at the Arctic Circle and it is a popular destination to view Aurora Borealis – the Northern Lights.

Did you know?

The Northern lights can be viewed for more than 200 nights out of 365 most commonly from late August to April. Aurora Borealis can be viewed from most of Lapland region but the most northern parts such as Saariselkä provide clearer skies and better chances for vivid observation of the phenomenon. Chasing northern lights has become one of the most common reasons for tourism and can be viewed from the snowy fells to purpose built spaces and luxury hotel suites.

Gallery

Video: Hunting Northern Lights

Activities

Aside from the alluring nature and seasonal changes, Finland’s Lapland offers a multitude of different activities such as reindeer rides and husky sleighs for everyone, truly a perfect place to experience the magic of Winter Wonderland.

Visitors can indulge in varieties of outdoor activities with the most popular one being cross-country and downhill skiing offered by the magnificent highland fells. The Urho Kekkonen national park also situates here providing an ideal spot for hiking during Ruska or cross-country skiing during winter. The village of Inari lies next to the beautiful lake Inarijärvi which translates to “Inari River” and is a popular spot for reindeer herding and finding genuine local arts and crafts.

Tourism in Lapland has grown significantly in popularity during the past few years as people all around the globe arrive to catch a glimpse of the real Winter Wonderland.

Saariselkä

One of the most popular places of travel lies in the heart of Inari-Saariselkä area which is situated in the far North of Finland’s Lapland. The destination holds a wealth of opportunities for year-round travel with its unique northern countryside, highland fells, rivers, lakes and national parks.

Saariselkä is the northernmost travel destination in Europe and offers a glimpse of genuine Lapland as the Sami culture is very evident in this region and neighbouring villages in the area.

Saariselkä offers a variety of activities and accommodation options and provides an excellent transportation network despite lying in the heart of the arctic. The European highway number 75 runs through the area and it is only 25km away from the Ivalo international airport.

Need a place to stay?

null

Scenic View Suite

30 Suites, each up to 4 persons.

null

Scenic View Suite + Sauna

2 Suites with sauna and kitchen.

null

Glass Cabin

8 rooms, unique innovative glass cabin.

Photography credits

We thank for the photography on this page:

  • Konsta Punkka (Main photo)
  • Matti Koutonen (Lapland basics)
  • Antti Pietikäinen (Northern Lights)
  • Juho Kuva (Activities & Christmas In Lapland)
  • Aleksi Koskinen (Saariselkä)
  • + rest of the photo credits in galleries

More on Lapland

Plan a trip to Lapland? Take a look at these useful links:

Start typing and press Enter to search